Members

 

Full Members:
A.P.T. Parking Technologies
Lee Lazarus
18 West 21st Street
Suite 900
New York, NY 10010
(v) 646-331-1300
(f) 212-628-3103
lee@aptparking.com
www.aptparking.com
FATA Automation, Inc.
Ron Benish
Vice President
2333 E Walton Boulevard
Auburn Hills MI 48326
(v) 248-724-7660 ext. 13
rbenish@fatainc.com
www.fatainc.com
Automated Parking Corp.
Marcos Radonic
President
4025 E. Chandler Blvd.
Suite 70B3
Phoenix, AZ 85048
marcos.radonic@apcpark.com
www.apcpark.com
Klaus Car Parking Systems, Inc.
Manfred Frenkel
President
42 Metcalfe St.
Toronto, ON, Canada, M4X1R8
(f) 416-525-3096
klauscan@aol.com
Robotic Parking
Peggy Guignon
Exec. Vice President
12812 N. 60th Street
Clearwater, FL 33760
(v) 888-ROBOPARK
(f) 727-538-1900
pg@robopark.com
www.roboticparking.com
Spacesaver Parking
Jacqueline Smith
Director of Special Projects
820 North Wolcott Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
(v) 773-486-6900
(f) 773-486-2438
jackies@spacesaverparking.com
www.spacesaverparking.com
Trevi Park
Arturo Ressi Di Cervia
Director
600 Sylvan Ave.
Englwood Cliffs, NJ 07632
aressi@treviicos.com
www.treviicos.com
Gotham Parking Systems, LLC
Woody Nash
970 Mount Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ, 07960
Mobile +1-973-214-2427
woody@gothamparking.com
www.gothamparking.com
PARK PLUS, Inc.
Ryan Astrup
Director
31 Iron Horse Road,
Oakland, NJ 07436
(v) 201-651-8590
(f) 201-897-8894
ryan.astrup@parkplusinc.com
www.parkplusinc.com
     
Affiliate Members:
CEG
Chuck Cullen
Director of Parking Consulting Services
The Consulting Engineers Group, Inc.
1994 Wittmeyer Drive  Suite B
Cincinnati, OH  45230
513-519-7979
513-231-6977 (fax)
www.CEGengineers.com
Parking Today
John Van Horn
President
PO Box 66515
12228 Venice Blvd. #541
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(v) 310-390-5277
(f) 301-390-4777
jvh@parkingtoday.com
www.parkingtoday.com
Walker Parking Consultants, Inc.
Don Monahan
Director
5350 S. Roslyn St. #220
Greenwood Village, CO
(v) 303-694-6622
(f) 303-694-6667
don.monahan@walkerparking.com
www.walkerparking.com
PMRC
Dale Denda
Director of Research
1311 Dolley Madison Blvd.
Suite 2B
McLean, VA 22101
(v) 703-761-1680
(f) 703-761-1683
ddenda@parkingresearch.com
Shannon Sanders McDonald, AIA
Southern Illinois University
Department of Architecture
410 Quigley Hall MC 4337
Carbondale, IL 62901-4303
smcdonald@siu.edu
618-303-6449